Get Distopia for only $.99!

For a very limited time, my lighthearted epic fantasy Distopia is only $.99 on Kindle!

Distopia_Cover_SmallA fearsome dragon roams the Land of Dis, and only one man can stop it: an awkward young missionary named Wyngalf.

Accompanied by a beautiful stowaway named Evena and an oddball goblin who has been shunned by his clan, Wyngalf wants nothing more than to prove himself to his superiors in the Church of the Noninity. But Wyngalf is continually thwarted in his attempts to proselytize by various practical concerns–chief among these being the fact that the land of Dis is being terrorized by a fearsome dragon. Wyngalf realizes that in order to prove his faith and get Evena home, he must summon the courage and resourcefulness to defeat the dragon. But what if his faith isn’t enough?

At turns riveting, hilarious and sweet, Distopia is perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett and The Princess Bride.

 

“Once again, Kroese delivers a fun, at times laugh-out-loud tale of daring-do in his mythical land of Dis. Wyngalf, Evena, and Tobalt are a delightful trio, with the latter being my favorite character in the book. If you like the comedy of Douglas Adams’ Hitchhiker’s Guide series, or Piers Anthony’s Xanth novels, you’ll love Distopia!” – Amazon reviewer

Get Distopia for only $.99 now!

 

Related Posts